Frank Sawatsky

Frank Sawatsky

Associate Campus Pastor
fsawatsky@northview.org

Chrystal Laforest

Chrystal Laforest

Children's Ministry Pastor
claforest@northview.org

Danae Friesen

Danae Friesen

Youth Ministries Director
dfriesen@northview.org

Jon Mulder

Jon Mulder

Pastoral Intern
jmulder@northview.org

Madeline Johnson

Madeline Johnson

Community Engagement Coordinator
mjohnson@northview.org

Sean Hildebrand

Sean Hildebrand

Local Missions Pastoral Intern
shildebrand@northview.org

Yvonne Funk

Yvonne Funk

Campus Coordinator
yfunk@northview.org

Amanda Gregor

Amanda Gregor

Children's Ministry Assistant
agregor@northview.org

Amber Siemens

Amber Siemens

Children's Ministry Assistant
asiemens@northview.org

00:00
00:00
Empty Playlist